The South Africa Chapter covers all of South Africa; including the Western Cape (Cape Town), Eastern Cape (PE and East London), Gauteng (Johannesburg & Pretoria) and Kwazulu-Natal (Durban).The South Africa Chapter (130) is the largest chapter in the Africa region, which comprises 18 ISACA chapters; and is the twelfth-largest chapter of ISACA’s 221 chapters worldwide.

TotalSecure Badge
back to top